The new Ace Enders & A Million Different People album was released today. Really solid. It’s a bit different than the songs released on his free album that came out early last year. A bit less mainstream maybe? Not sure. Just different. Couple of those tracks made this album and they gel well with the new material.

Smooth, melodic rock. I am digging it.

 

And I finally received the new MC Lars album, ‘This Gigantic Robot Kills’, in the mail yesterday (Monday). I’ve listened to it all the way through numerous, numerous times. It’s got some of the best songs he’s ever released. The title track has got to be the best song he’s ever put out.

And I’m not into the whole ska scene but maybe I should be. The song features someone (…) from The Aquabats, has horns… all that stuff. It’s classy.

Then there is a song with Weird Al… It’s incredible!

And I hate Weird Al…